Art Show Images

Congratulations to Evie Aleckson, Natasha Crowe, Claire Arvig, Kira Poppenhagen, Alyssa Young, and Joseph Guthrie on being selected for the 2022 Paramount Theater Juried High School Art Show! This is a huge honor and should definitely be celebrated!

But the work is not done!! Now we can vote for People’s Choice awards. Winners can win up to $500! So please vote for your favorite Upsala Area Schools Artist!

Link to selected artwork and voting:

Voting is open until April 12th!