Trap Shooting

trap team 2023-24

Upsala students interested in trap shooting participate through the Minnesota State High School Clay Target League.

2024 Roster

Claire Arvig

Daniel Gunderson

Carter Gudvangen

Colton Kuhl

Noah Zinniel

Elyn Zinneil

Lynn Arvig

Isaac Roerick

Landon Krebs

Owen Schulte

Braxton Ailie

Alec Morrison

Trygg Aleckson

Anthony Notsch

Carter Blenker

2024 Coaching Staff

Head Coach

Ryan Ailie

Awards & Achievements

Clay Target Athletes of the Month

  • May 2024 - Isaac Roerick