Upsala Header
UAS Google Alternate WebSiteUAS on Facebook
Quick Links
WebstoreDistrict CalendarActivities Calendar District Newsletter ContactsSchool Menu JMC Parent Access
Latest Upsala, Minnesota, weather
 
 
 
 
 
 
     

School Office

Upsala Area Schools

415 South Main Street

Upsala, MN 56384

Phone: (320) 573-2174

(320) 573-2175

(320) 573-2176
Fax:     (320) 573-2173

 

Phone

Office Hours: 7:00 am - 4:30 pm

 

Maps:

Questions

For more information about Upsala Area Schools, email us at vcapelle@upsala.k12.mn.us

 

To change your name or address, please use JMC.

 

Website

For website questions, contact the Upsala Area Schools Web Editor Marisa George at mgeorge@upsala.k12.mn.us or in the Media Center at (320) 573-2175 Ext. 144.

 


 

Superintendent

Vern Capelle
(320) 573-2174 Ext.105

vcapelle@upsala.k12.mn.us

Superintendent's Admin. Asst.

Sherry Soltis
(320) 573-2175 Ext. 103

ssoltis@upsala.k12.mn.us

 

 

Dean of Students

Nick Klug
(320) 573-2175 Ext.107

nklug@upsala.k12.mn.us

Dean of Student's Admin. Asst.

Jayne Glaser
(320) 573-2175 Ext. 104

jglaser@upsala.k12.mn.us

 

Business Mgr. /Bookkeeper

Colleen Harren
(320) 573-2175 Ext. 106

charren@upsala.k12.mn.us

 

Staff

See Staff Directory for teacher and staff contact information including phone extensions and email.

To contact staff members by phone, you may call the school office and ask for voice mail.

 

 

Upsala Area Schools | District #487 | 415 S Main Street | Upsala, MN 56384 | (320) 573-2176