Upsala Header
UAS Google Alternate WebSiteUAS on Facebook
Quick Links
Webstore District Calendar Activities Calendar District Newsletter Contacts Food Service JMC Parent Access
Latest Upsala, Minnesota, weather
 
PDF Reader
RockIT
 
Thank You Lions Club!
 

 

Staff email consists of first initial (some use middle initial) and last name, followed by @upsala.k12.mn.us 
Name /Website Title /Subject Area Room Phone Email
Laurie Barthel EC/ECFE N140 118 lbarthel@midstate.k12.mn.us
Desiree Bengston 4th Grade S104 232 dbengston
Lindsey Bergmann Spanish S204 153 lbergmann
Vern Capelle Superintendent /Principal Office 135 105 vcapelle
Denise Cheney Music S127 149 dcheney
Jim Drill 5-6 Grades S102 130 jdrill
Kennedy Eichers 4th Grade S104 232 keichers
Wanda Erickson Media Specialist El Media 141 werickson
Chelsea Fuchs   S107 135 cfuchs
Leon Fuchs Head Custodian   122 lfuchs
Marisa George

HS Media Center Supervisor, Webmaster & Newsletter Editor

HS Media 144 mgeorge
Community Education Coordinator   173 mgeorge
Jayne Glaser College & Career Counselor / HS Administrative Assistant / ITV Facilitator Office 155 jglaser
Colleen Harren Business Manager/ Bookkeeper Office 134 106 charren
Jennifer Henry Language Arts S138 145 jhenry
Mark Herbes 5-6 Grades N139 112 mherbes
Rita Herbes

Elementary Admin. Assistant/ Receptionist

Office 101 rherbes
Holly Holmen-Herbes Reading Specialist S139 146 hhh
Jessica Hovland Mathematics S208 157 jhovland
Courtney Justin HS /Elem Special Ed S142 143 cjustin
Amber Kalthoff HS Special Ed S142 184 akalthoff
  Title One / Elementary Special Ed S105 134  
Mindy Klosowski 5-6 Grade S103 131 mklosowski
Nick Klug Dean of Students Office 133 107 nklug
Jayne Lange ECSE/ Elementary Paraprofessional N140 118 jlange
Jonathan Leither K-12 Physical Education BLocker 116 jleither
Roxann Lewis Social Studies S205 154 rlewis
Melissa Luethmers K-6 Special Education S106 134 mluethmers
Jan Notch Head Cook Kitchen 117 jnotch
Melissa Palm K-12 PE / Health GLocker 113 mpalm
Vicki Pangrac 2nd Grade S108 136 vpangrac
MaryJo Peterson Kindergarten Section 1 N144 121 mpeterson
Dave Piasecki Social Studies S204   dpiasecki
Kara Poissant K-12 Art S132 151 kpoissant
  Art in the Home S131 150 kpoissant
Alyssa Theis Speech Pathologist Speech 128 atheis@midstate.k12.mn.us
Jenna Robertson Elementary Music Teacher N114 124 jrobertson
Curtis Robertson Technology Coordinator & Instructor S215 160 crobertson
Helen Rotar School Nurse Nurse 111 hrotar
Gretchen Schleper Agricultural Education S122 142 gschleper
Renee Scholz 7-12 Mathematics S207 156 rscholz
Michelle Schumer Reading Corps S105 133 sschumers
Sherry Soltis Admin. Assistant to the Superintendent & Bookkeeper/ AD's Assistant / Food Service Coordinator & Transportation Director Office 103 ssoltis
Study Club *After school on Mondays & Wednesdays 3-5pm HS Media 125  
Haylee Vershure 7-12 Science S209 158 hvershure
Anna Wolbeck Kindergarden Section 2 N144   awolbeck


 

Upsala Area Schools | District #487 | 415 S Main Street | Upsala, MN 56384 | (320) 573-2176