Upsala Header
UAS Google Alternate WebSiteUAS on Facebook
Quick Links
District Calendar Activities Calendar District Newsletter Contacts School Menu JMC Parent Access AM Announcements
Latest Upsala, Minnesota, weather
 
PDF Reader
RockIT
 
Thank You Lions Club!
 

 

Staff email consists of first initial (some use middle initial) and last name, followed by @upsala.k12.mn.us 
Name /Website Title /Subject Area Room Phone Email
Gery Arndt Superintendant Office 107 garndt
Laurie Barthel EC/ECFE N140 118 lbarthel@midstate.k12.mn.us
Desiree Bengston 4th Grade S109 137 dbengston
Lindsey Bergmann Spanish /Language Arts S204 153 lbergmann
Vern Capelle Dean of Students / Science Office 105 vcapelle
Denise Cheney Music S127 149 dcheney
Jim Drill 5-6 Grades S102 130 jdrill
Wanda Erickson Media Specialist El Media 141 werickson
Leon Fuchs Head Custodian   122  
Marisa George

HS Media Center Supervisor, Newsletter & Website Editor

HS Media 144 mgeorge
Community Education Coordinator   173 mgeorge
Jayne Glaser College & Career Counselor / HS Administrative Assistant / ITV Facilitator Office 155 jglaser
Colleen Harren Business Manager/ Bookkeeper Office 106 charren
Caitlyn Heinen 7-12 Science S209 158 cheinen
Jennifer Henry Language Arts S138 145 jhenry
Mark Herbes 5-6 Grades N139 112 mherbes
Rita Herbes

Elementary Admin. Assistant/ Receptionist

Office 101 rherbes
Holly Holmen-Herbes Reading Specialist S139 146 hhh
Jessica Hovland Mathematics S208 157 jhovland
Heather Johnson 1st Grade S111 139 hejohnson
Sheri Johnson 1st Grade (am) S110 138 sjohnson
Courtney Justin HS /Elem Special Ed S142 143 cjustin
Amber Kalthoff Title One / Special Ed S109 137 akalthoff
Mindy Klosowski 4th Grade S105 134 mklosowski
Jayne Lange ECSE/ Elementary Paraprofessional N140 118 jlange
Roxann Lewis Social Studies S205 154 rlewis
Leah Merten K-12 PE / Head Volleyball Coach GLocker 113 lmerten
Vicki Pangrac 2nd Grade S108 136 vpangrac
MaryJo Peterson Kindergarten N144 121 mpeterson
Linda Piasecki 5-6 Grades (am) S103 131 lpiasecki
Dave Piasecki Social Studies S204   dpiasecki
Kara Poissant K-12 Art S132 151 kpoissant
  Art in the Home S131 150 kpoissant
Tara Prout Elementary Music N114 124 tprout
Rhonda Ripplinger Speech Pathologist Speech 128 rripplinger@midstate.k12.mn.us
Curtis Robertson Technology Coordinator & Instructor S215 160 crobertson
Helen Rotar School Nurse Nurse 111 hrotar
Gretchen Schleper Agricultural Education S122 142 gschleper
Renee Scholz 7-12 Mathematics S207 156 rscholz
Michelle Schumers Reading Corps S109 137 sschumers
Sherry Soltis Admin. Assistant to the Superintendent & Bookkeeper/ AD's Assistant / Food Service & Transportation Coordinator Office 103 ssoltis
Marla Swanson 3rd Grade S107 135 mswanson
Lauren Volkers K-6 Special Education S105 133 lvolkers
Byron Westrich K-12 PE / Athletic Director / Summer Ball Coordinator BLocker 116 bwestrich


 

Upsala Area Schools | District #487 | 415 S Main Street | Upsala, MN 56384 | (320) 573-2176