Upsala Header
UAS Google Alternate WebSiteUAS on Facebook
Quick Links
Webstore District Calendar Activities Calendar District Newsletter Contacts Food Service JMC Parent Access
Latest Upsala, Minnesota, weather
 
PDF Reader
RockIT
 
Thank You Lions Club!
 

 

Staff email consists of first initial (some use middle initial) and last name, followed by @upsala.k12.mn.us 
Name /Website Title /Subject Area Room Phone Email
Laurie Barthel EC/ECFE N140 118 *lbarthel@midstate.k12.mn.us
Desiree Bengston 1st Grade S104 232 dbengston
Lindsey Bergmann Spanish S204 153 lbergmann
Gina Boeckermann Paraprofessional     gboeckermann
Vern Capelle Superintendent /Principal Office 135 105 vcapelle
Denise Cheney Music S127 149 dcheney
Melissa Cramlet Paraprofessional     mcramlet
Jim Drill 5-6 Grades S102 130 jdrill
Kennedy Eichers 4th Grade S104 232 keichers
Wanda Erickson Media Specialist El Media 141 werickson
Erica Evoniuk Paraprofessional     eevoniuk
Chelsea Fuchs 3rd Grade S107 135 cfuchs
Leon Fuchs Head Custodian   127 lfuchs
Marisa George

HS Media Center Supervisor, Webmaster & Newsletter Editor

HS Media 144 mgeorge
Community Education Coordinator HS Media 173 mgeorge
Jayne Glaser College & Career Counselor / HS Administrative Assistant / ITV Facilitator Office 155 jglaser
Colleen Harren Business Manager/ Bookkeeper Office 134 106 charren
Jennifer Henry Language Arts S138 145 jhenry
Mark Herbes 5-6 Grades / Athletic Director N139 112 mherbes
Rita Herbes

Elementary Admin. Assistant/ Receptionist

Office 101 rherbes
Holly Holmen-Herbes Reading Specialist S139 146 hhh
Jennifer Holmberg Paraprofessional     jholmberg
Jessica Hovland Mathematics S208 157 jhovland
Courtney Justin HS /Elem Special Ed S142 143 cjustin
Amber Kalthoff HS Special Ed S142 184 akalthoff
  Title One / Elementary Special Ed S105 134 akalthoff
Mindy Klosowski 5-6 Grade S103 131 mklosowski
Nick Klug Dean of Students Office 133 107 nklug
Karen Kobylinski Paraprofessional     kkobylinski
Marsha Krebs Paraprofessional     mkrebs
Emily Kunstleben Speech Pathologist Speech 128 *ekunstleben@midstate.k12.mn.us
Jayne Lange ECSE/ Elementary Paraprofessional N140 118 jlange
Marilyn Lanners Paraprofessional     mlanners
Jonathan Leither K-12 Physical Education BLocker 116 jleither
Roxann Lewis Social Studies S205 154 rlewis
Melissa Luethmers K-6 Special Education S106 134 mluethmers
Jan Notch Head Cook Kitchen Office 122 jnotch
    Kitchen 172  
Melissa Palm K-12 PE / Health GLocker 113 mpalm
Vicki Pangrac 2nd Grade S108 136 vpangrac
MaryJo Peterson Kindergarten Section 1 N144 121 mpeterson
Dave Piasecki Social Studies S204   dpiasecki
Kara Poissant K-12 Art S132 151 kpoissant
  Art in the Home S131 150 kpoissant
Marci Rich Paraprofessional     mrich
Tom Riitters 3/4 Grade Combination Class S105 133 triitters
Jenna Robertson Elementary Music Teacher N114 124 jrobertson
Curtis Robertson Technology Coordinator & Instructor S215 160 crobertson
Helen Rotar School Nurse Nurse 111 hrotar
Gretchen Schleper Agricultural Education S122 142 gschleper
Renee Scholz 7-12 Mathematics S207 156 rscholz
Michelle Schumer Reading Corps S110 138 *schumers
Nikki Showalter Paraprofessional     nshowalter
Sherry Soltis Admin. Assistant to the Superintendent & Bookkeeper/ AD's Assistant / Food Service Coordinator & Transportation Director Office 103 ssoltis
Study Club *After school on Mondays & Wednesdays 3-5pm HS Media 125  
Sarah Thomas Paraprofessional      
Haylee Vershure 7-12 Science S209 158 hvershure
Anna Wolbeck Kindergarden Section 2 N144 120 awolbeck
Gail Wuebkers Paraprofessional     gwuebkers


 

Upsala Area Schools | District #487 | 415 S Main Street | Upsala, MN 56384 | (320) 573-2176